Mayor's Page

image6

Spring Valley Mayor's Office

 

Mayor: Mr. Walt Marini
Spring Valley City Hall
215 N. Greenwood Street,
Spring Valley, IL 61362
Mayor's Office: (815) 664.4561

Home: (815) 664.2176

Cell: (815) 252.7177
E-Mail: springvalleymayor@comcast.net

or wmandmj@comcast.net

Schedule a Meeting

Mayor's Office Hours: By appointment. 

Use contacts above to schedule

or contact the City Clerk's Office, 815.664.4221.

image7

2019 City Officials

Council Contacts

 

Ward 1:

Ed Jauch 815.664.8335; ejauch1@gmail.com 

Mike Herrmann 815.664.2532


Ward 2:

Chris Affelt 815.878.2999; caffelt@gmail.com

Fred West 815.663.8192; 815.878.7893; 815.663.8311; fwest1124@gmail.com


Ward 3:

Jeff Janusick 815.664.2658, jjanusick@gmail.com;

Deb Baltikauski, 815.878.8873, debbaltikauski@gmail.com


Ward 4:
Dave Pellegrini 815.228.7401, 815.664.2571, dpellegrini24@comcast.net

Ken Bogacz 815.663.1356, ken.bogacz@mtmrecognition.com

City Officials

 Treasurer: Jack Boroski 815.664.4577, 815.224.7724


Attorney: Jim Andreoni 815.224.4102

(Pictured is Partner, Attorney Vince Brolley)


Engineer: Mike Richetta 815.223.3344, miker@chamlin.com

 
City Clerk: Becky Hansen 815.664.4221, svclerk@comcast.net


Building Inspector: Mike Argubright  815.664.2785 

Council Meeting Schedule

2019-2020 Dates

December 30, 2019


All meetings are Mondays at 7 p.m.

except those marked * which indicates a Tuesday.


January 13, 2020

January 27, 2020

February 10, 2020

February 24, 2020

March 9, 2020

March 23, 2020

April 6, 2020

April 20, 2020

May 4, 2020

May 18, 2020

June 1, 2020

June 15, 2020

June 29, 2020

July 13, 2020

July 27, 2020

August 10, 2020

August 24, 2020

September 8, 2020*

September 21, 2020

October 5, 2020

October 19, 2020

November 2, 2020

November 16, 2020

November 30, 2020

December 14, 2020

December 28, 2020



2019 IVAC's State of the Cities Luncheon with area Mayors, Village Presidents & City Officials.

2019 IVAC's State of the Cities Luncheon with area Mayors, Village Presidents & City Officials.

Council Agendas & Minutes

To view Council Agendas and Minutes, click the button below for the Popular Links page and scroll to the Council Section.