Mayor's Page

Spring Valley Mayor's Office

 

Mayor: Mr. Walt Marini
Spring Valley City Hall
215 N. Greenwood Street,
Spring Valley, IL 61362
Mayor's Office: (815) 664.4561

Home: (815) 664.2176

Cell: (815) 252.7177
E-Mail: springvalleymayor@comcast.net

or wmandmj@comcast.net

Schedule a Meeting

Mayor's Office Hours: By appointment. 

Use contacts above to schedule

or contact the City Clerk's Office, 815.664.4221.

2017 City Officials

Council Contacts

 

Ward 1:

Larry Koehler 815.664.2036

Mike Herrmann 815.664.2532


Ward 2:

Chris Affelt 815.878.2999; caffelt@gmail.com

Fred West 815.663.8192; 815.878.7893; 815.663.8311; fwest1124@gmail.com


Ward 3:

Jeff Janusick 815.664.2658, jjanusick@gmail.com;

Deb Baltikauski, 815.878.8873, debbaltikauski@gmail.com


Ward 4:
Dave Pellegrini 815.228.7401, 815.664.2571, dpellegrini24@comcast.net

Ken Bogacz 815.663.1356, ken.bogacz@mtmrecognition.com

City Officials

 Treasurer: Jack Boroski 815.664.4577, 815.224.7724


Attorney: Jim Andreoni 815.224.4102


Engineer: Mike Richetta 815.223.3344, miker@chamlin.com

 
City Clerk: Becky Hansen 815.664.4221, svclerk@comcast.net


Building Inspector: Mike Argubright  815.664.2785 

Council Meeting Schedule

2018 Dates

 

All meetings are Mondays at 7 p.m.

except those marked * which indicates a Tuesday.


January 2, 2018*

January 15, 2018

January 29, 2018

February 12, 2018

February 26, 2018

March 12, 2018

March 26, 2018

April 9, 2018

April 23, 2018

May 7, 2018

May 21, 2018

June 4, 2018

June 18, 2018

July 2, 2018

July 16, 2018

July 30, 2018

August 13, 2018

August 27, 2018

September 10, 2018

September 24, 2018

October 8, 2018

October 22, 2018

November 5, 2018

November 19, 2018

December 3, 2018

December 17, 2018



2018 IVAC "State of the Cities" participants. Mayor Walt Marini, 3rd from left.

2018 IVAC "State of the Cities" participants. Mayor Walt Marini, 3rd from left.

Council Agendas & Minutes

To view Council Agendas and Minutes, click the button below for the Popular Links page and scroll to the Council Section.