Mayor's Page

image22

Spring Valley Mayor's Office

 

Mayor: Mr. Walt Marini
Spring Valley City Hall
215 N. Greenwood Street,
Spring Valley, IL 61362
Mayor's Office: (815) 664.4561

Home: (815) 664.2176

Cell: (815) 252.7177
E-Mail: springvalleymayor@comcast.net

or wmandmj@comcast.net

Schedule a Meeting

Mayor's Office Hours: By appointment. 

Use contacts above to schedule

or contact the City Clerk's Office, 815.664.4221.

image23

2019 City Officials

Council Contacts

 

Ward 1:

Ed Jauch 815.664.8335; ejauch1@gmail.com 

Mike Herrmann 815.664.2532


Ward 2:

Chris Affelt 815.878.2999; caffelt@gmail.com

Fred West 815.663.8192; 815.878.7893; 815.663.8311; fwest1124@gmail.com


Ward 3:

Jeff Janusick 815.664.2658, jjanusick@gmail.com;

Deb Baltikauski, 815.878.8873, debbaltikauski@gmail.com


Ward 4:
Dave Pellegrini 815.228.7401, 815.664.2571, dpellegrini24@comcast.net

Ken Bogacz 815.663.1356, ken.bogacz@mtmrecognition.com

City Officials

 Treasurer: Jack Boroski 815.664.4577, 815.224.7724


Attorney: Jim Andreoni 815.224.4102

(Pictured is Partner, Attorney Vince Brolley)


Engineer: Mike Richetta 815.223.3344, miker@chamlin.com

 
City Clerk: Becky Hansen 815.664.4221, svclerk@comcast.net


Building Inspector: Mike Argubright  815.664.2785 

Council Meeting Schedule

2019 Dates

 

All meetings are Mondays at 7 p.m.

except those marked * which indicates a Wednesday.


January 2, 2019*

January 14, 2019

January 28, 2019

February 11, 2019

February 25, 2019

March 11, 2019

March 25, 2019

April 8, 2019

April 22, 2019

May 6, 2019

May 20, 2019

June 3, 2019

June 17, 2019

July 1, 2019

July 15, 2019

July 29, 2019

August 12, 2019

August 26, 2019

September 9, 2019

September 23, 2019

October 7, 2019

October 21, 2019

November 4, 2019

November 18, 2019

December 2, 2019

December 16, 2019

December 30, 2019



2019 IVAC's State of the Cities Luncheon with area Mayors, Village Presidents & City Officials.
2019 IVAC's State of the Cities Luncheon with area Mayors, Village Presidents & City Officials.

Council Agendas & Minutes

To view Council Agendas and Minutes, click the button below for the Popular Links page and scroll to the Council Section.